Family Program Resources

Hanley Resource Center

Hanley’s Family Support Group is a free virtual meeting that occurs every Tuesday and Wednesday for one hour via Zoom.

Clinical team members facilitate these interactive groups that offer families and friends of people with addictions the opportunity to give and receive support, learn about addiction and recovery, and grow toward personal and family recovery.

Tuesdays at 11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

Wednesdays at 6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

Join us on Zoom

Meeting ID: 815 1713 9110
Passcode: 933323

 

Additional Resources:

Hanley Resource Center

Hanley’s Early History

Jack and Mary Jane Hanley retired to Palm Beach County in the early 1980s and discovered the prevalent need for a facility dedicated to quality substance use disorder treatment. Through the couple’s visionary leadership, Hanley Foundation and Hanley Center were established.

Hanley started healing families in 1984 in West Palm Beach, Florida, as the result of one family’s gratitude for addiction treatment and recovery. The story of our start is one of hope and a desire to help others.

Relief begins today. Contact an Admissions Specialist at 561.841.1033 to get started.

Hanley Center: Most Insurance Accepted